crown activation at ballowall barrow, penwith, cornwall

part 1

carn gluze from.above

watch the full video here part 1 ” sacred sites – ballowall barrow crown activation “

watch the full video here part 2 ” sacred sites – ballowall barrow crown activation “

watch the full video here part 3 ” sacred sites – ballowall barrow crown activation

https://odysee.com/@CODENAMELOVEWON:5/PART-3-1080p:c?r=HJoEReSzvkQrj3wnCtijYckkPKcuEA74

extra video : https://youtu.be/AbKvhwNOAPQ

PLEASE WATCH THE FULL VIDEO HERE >>>>> https://odysee.com/@CODENAMELOVEWON:5/BALLOWALL-BARROW-TRIP:6?r=HJoEReSzvkQrj3wnCtijYckkPKcuEA74 &nbsp; <<<<<<<<<<<

IMG_9999

Hello guys welcome to another blog post ,  in today’s post I’m going to share with you an experience that took place yesterday. Yesterday was one of the most magical days I’ve experienced in many,  many months. After a long Winter,  of being locked down under a medical global fascist tyranny, aka covid pandemic lies,  being hassled by communist police and general malaise amongst Society , yesterday was indeed a very welcome spiritual experience. I was called back to ballowall Barrow a few miles from Land’s End. It’s probably the third or fourth time I visited this special site however this was a very rare occasion. I have visited hundreds of sacred sites across the British Isles and only once or twice have I had such a powerful spiritual experience as I did yesterday. After arriving at the burial mound in the afternoon I took some video and some photos as usual after about 15 minutes of being at the burial mound which I now believe is infact NOT a burial mound . I decided to Crouch down at the entrance of the mound where there is a small entrance of about 2 ft high , small enough for a man to Crouch down in. As soon as I did this I realised that I had actually entered into a portal and what followed was a very strange experience for me. Instantly the wind noise stopped. And suddenly there was nothing but the brilliant sunshine and silence, the silence was almost deafening.  almost instantly I Began to feel like I had taken some psychedelics, however i was completely sober, my third Eye was activated and what happened was I started to feel heavy heavy in my body and almost like a drunk feeling very similar to when you take psilocybin magic mushrooms or LSD. So I decided to document what I was feeling and I grabbed my camera and took some footage in the moment. The psychedelic effects was very powerful and I needed to breathe deeply what I was experiencing was indeed a shamanic experience an initiation if you will my crown chakra have been activated feeling the effects of what can only be described  a mild mushroom trip  but without the mushrooms. I then Crouch down in side the chamber to see if any further effects would take place the effects did not increase inside the chamber however I spent 5 minutes just sitting feeling almost light-headed and drunk I now believe that this was in fact a ritual chamber for initiation and indeed a gateway or portal into a higher state of consciousness of course this was fascinating to experience and I was very lucky and honoured to have been accepted by this sacred site. Legend has it that this is a fairy Mound and that strange lights and sounds have been heard coming from this burial or funerary Monument. It is now almost 24 hours later and I am still feeling the effects of this powerful energetic shamanic experience. I removed my shoes and socks and decided to ground my soul using the soles of my feet and soaking the powerful energetic activation at this most sacred site I walked around the monument still very light-headed and heavy in my body 15 to 20 minutes I decided to place my shoes and socks back on on my feet. The experience was unique and I have not felt such Powerful third Eye activation at any other site including some of the most famous in the world, however  Glastonbury Tor were I  actually did experience very powerful energies and had a similar experience at the top of Glastonbury Tor, and and the white spring .  the second most powerful would be Avebury stone circle , which was the second site I ever visited , after stonehenge.then in a negative way Stonehenge another site of interest and probably my favourite site in the British Isles to date is in Dumfries Scotland known as Cairn holy where I also received an activation and mind opening . So I am writing this 24-hours after the experience and it has been a magical couple of days. this this was the third time that I have visited this burial mound . I have further investigation to do on Ballowall Barrow. This is why I actually think that this site is one of the Forgotten gems and only a very few select people are aware of its true power I would say that because of my experience that this was not a burial mound as suggested by mainstream gatekeeepers but in fact a very powerful portal or gateway into another dimension and higher plane of consciousness. I believe that thousands upon thousands of my ancestors and fellow gnostics druids and truth Seekers may well have had similar initiation experiences at this site. For instance if an initiate was to spend the night where I had Crouch down he or she he or she would be sheltered from the wind and the rain and by using psychedelics such as fly agarric , cannabis , mushrooms , mugwort or any other hallucinatory plants the initiate would have a very amplified powerful experience so until I am shown otherwise I believe that this site as I said before is a gateway or doorway for the initiate to expand their consciousness awareness and understanding of reality. I will return to this site when I can and once I have recovered fully I may even attempt to spend the night sleeping at the entrance to this burial mound. I have footage and photos to compare to compile in the meantime.

enlish heritage info .

Ballowall Barrow (also known as Carn Gluze barrow) is one of the largest and most complex of the prehistoric funerary monuments that cluster along the West Penwith coastline. Often sited in dramatic locations, they were probably built by local communities to provide striking shrines or tombs for the dead.

Aerial view of the Bronze Age tomb at Ballowall Barrow, Cornwall, located close to the cliff edge
Aerial view of the Bronze Age tomb at Ballowall Barrow, showing its location close to the cliff edge
Before 1878, Ballowall Barrow was concealed by debris from nearby tin mines. It was discovered by William Copeland Borlase (1848–1899), the famous Cornish antiquarian. A descendant of the well-known antiquarian William Borlase (1696–1772), he excavated many prehistoric monuments in Cornwall.

His excavations revealed a unique and complex Bronze Age funerary monument. In the centre of the barrow was a mound surrounded by two concentric drystone walls. Contained within it were five small stone-lined chambers, known as cists, some with Bronze Age pottery and burnt bone. Two pits, forming a T-shape, may have been graves.

A plan and section of Ballowall Barrow
A plan and section of Ballowall Barrow
This central mound was surrounded by a stone platform, or apron, and two more cists were built against it. The apron also appears to contain an entrance grave, which contained Bronze Age pottery and cremated bone.

After the excavation, Borlase built stone walls to display important features of the barrow, creating a circular passage between the central mound and apron. This radically altered the appearance of the site. Some features, such as the central cists, went missing after the walls were built.

These later alterations make the barrow hard to understand – the idiosyncratic form of the monument today has little do with its original appearance, which would have been much more dramatic.

below are some external links to this site for further reading :

http://www.megalithics.com/england/carngluz/carnmain.htm

Welcome beautiful souls thankyou for seeking truth and love.

Eye am not afraid of covering topics and exposing corruption and evil, in places many are too cowardly to venture , this makes this channel a target for big tech and other evil entities both human and non human , this is nothing new, eye have been dealing with these sub human energy forms for many lifetimes.

This content can only continue with your help, support what you like or it goes away. Please consider supporting this independant , uncensored content creator by way of a small donation, using Bitcoin , Patreon or PayPal or cashapp

much love .

NICK REFLEX ( codename loveone )

VIDEO TITLE : TRUMP is SATAN / DEMIURGE / Q / DECEPTION

CREATOR : Reflex productions

PAYPAL DONATIONS : paypal.me/codenameloveone

BITCOIN DONATIONS wallet address:
bc1q47mjs58cgyqelwfkjc2mh9zj84jv0unn9ag2l

Monero donations :
43Cm5bbtuyhek89bFokUoWNHJyYmj5MQkZfJccEvndcKLBqoedEAdx9V5SBtXbBrFG2sLu6en46eBdtr5gGYHkhZ1Fjppik

Cashapp donations :
£codenameloveone

ALL LINKS @ linktree – https://linktr.ee/Codenameloveone

LATEST VIDEO CONTENT ( raw and uncensored )
@codenamelovewon on LBRY.tv / odysee.com – https://lbry.tv/@CODENAMELOVEWON:5

newtube video :
https://www.newtube.app/user/codenameloveone

TELEGRAM CHANNEL- https://t.me/codenameloveone

codename loveone on Element: https://matrix.to/#/@codenameloveone:matrix.org

✩MINDS.com – https://www.minds.com/codenameloveone

✩ WEBSITE – https://nickreflex.wordpress.com

✩ RECORD LABEL – http://flexiblerecordings.bandcamp.com

✩ Soundcloud 1 – https://soundcloud.com/reflex

✩ Soundcloud MAIN – https://soundcloud.com/user-231873537-295178827

✩ Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/nickreflex/

✩ Twitter – http://twitter.com/flexiblemedia

✩ Blog/Website – http://www.nickreflex.wordpress.com

codenameloveone #truth #source #minds #nickreflex #flexiblerecordings #gnosis #druid #shaman #wayshower #bridge #between #worlds #psychadelic #pineal #thirdeye #divine #uk #real #know #psilocybin

Leave a comment